connectorhost.blogg.se

2015 macbook pro 13 inch worth it youtube
2015 macbook pro 13 inch worth it youtube








2015 macbook pro 13 inch worth it youtube
  1. 2015 macbook pro 13 inch worth it youtube movie#
  2. 2015 macbook pro 13 inch worth it youtube 720p#

I had figured A+ grade meant maybe a scratch or scuff on the casing, not a separating screen. Testing conducted by Apple in February 2015 using preproduction 2.9GHz dual-core Intel Core i5based 13-inch MacBook Pro units (wireless web test and HD movie playback test) and preproduction 2. So I figured I’d just get it fixed and eat the $25 instead of sending it back and taking another gamble. I didn’t know exactly how old mine was and got lucky with the tech I talked with.

2015 macbook pro 13 inch worth it youtube

2015 macbook pro 13 inch worth it youtube 720p#

I had looked into the issue previously when researching this model and knew about the warranty extension and the problem but I didn’t want to deal with it, hence not picking buying the specific laptop I got. The MacBook Pro 13 is stuck with a disappointingly low-resolution 720p camera, but the MacBook Pro 14 has taken the lead of the 24-inch iMac and bumped its webcam up to a much more palatable 1080p. Granted I also never contacted them for a return or complaint. I almost got screwed, but I take it as a win. Sitting the MacBook on top of the Microsoft Surface Pro 3 (484.99 at eBay), you'll notice it. It worked out but it all comes out to luck of the draw when getting one from these batch sales. Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Apple MacBook Pro A1502 13. The MacBook fits easily in backpacks and shoulder bags made for 10-inch tablets or 13-inch ultrabooks. Overall, I’m happy with the laptop it works great, glad I was able to get it warrantied and not pay $500 for a new screen so it’s no sweat, and bummed I ended up paying $25 more for one I didn’t really want. So I’m assuming these guys just subbed out the buy from another com pany. This was specifically one I decided not to buy out of the 4 i chose from because of the screen issues. Apple classifies products that have been discontinued for at least seven years as obsolete, meaning that they are unable to receive any hardware service from Apple or its service providers. On top of that when I was looking at Macs to buy I saw the one I received listed on another companies name, for $25 cheaper. The original 15-inch MacBook Pro became obsolete in July of 2020, and the 13-inch model has now followed suit. Was expecting an A+ grade Mac but I’d rate it more like a B. Luckily apple had extended the defect warranty on their screens to 4 years so I brought it into my local store the day I got it, and even though it was 6 days out of the already extended warranty date the manager hooked it up and replaced it for me anyway. Making the front camera blurry and the screen annoying to look at. It was the right hard drive size, ghz, model, all that, but had the anti reflective coating separating from the screen. Both the new MacBook for 2015 and the updated 13.3-inch MacBook Pro carry the same starting price, so choosing one over the other isn’t as simple as setting a.










2015 macbook pro 13 inch worth it youtube